Councillors

Liddington Parish Councillors

We are your representatives on the Parish Council
Please contact us at parishclerk@liddington.org and we will be happy to take your concerns and suggestions to the next meeting.

David Lomax (Chair)

david-lomax

Responsibilities: Chairman, Footpaths, Village upkeep

Telephone: 01793-790440
Address: 38 Purley Road
Email: david@liddington.org


Gordon Wilson

IMG_1418
Responsibilities: Member of Commonhead Parish Liaison Group, Planning

Telephone: 01793-790676
Address: 7 Lydenbrook
Email: gordon@liddington.org



Clive Bunney

IMG_1432

Responsibilities: Playing Field

Address: Rickfield House, Church Road
Email: clive@liddington.org


Sarah Hill

me

Responsibilities: Webmaster, Parish Council’s representative on the Village Hall Committee

Telephone: 01793-790104
Address: The Thatched Cottage, Church Road
Email: sarah@liddington.org


Lauren Hyatt

Telephone:
Address: 28 Purley Road
Email: lauren@liddington.org


Barbara Aftelak

Telephone: 01793 792917
Address:The Gables, Medbourne Lane, SN4 0EY
Email: barbara@liddington.org


Laura Evans

Parish Clerk

Telephone: 07472-468924
Address: 2 Red Row Cottages, Idstone, Ashbury SN68LQ
Email: parishclerk@liddington.org


Gary Sumner

IMG_1404
Ward Councillor – Ridgeway

Telephone: 01793 790814
Address: Blenheim, Kite Hill, Wanborough
Email: gary@ridgewayvillages.co.uk
Website: www.ridgewayvillages.co.uk

If residents have any concerns they wish me to take up on their behalf or discuss please contact me and I will arrange to meet you. Please email or call – whichever is easier for you.

Address: Blenheim, Kite Hill, Wanborough, Swindon SN4 0AW.