Councillors

Liddington Parish Councillors

We are your representatives on the Parish Council
Please contact us at parishclerk@liddington.org and we will be happy to take your concerns and suggestions to the next meeting.


Gordon Wilson (Chair)

IMG_1418
Responsibilities: Member of Commonhead Parish Liaison Group, Planning

Telephone: 01793-790676
Address: 7 Lydenbrook
Email: gordon@liddington.org


Adrian Moore

IMG_1430
Responsibilities: Planning

Telephone: 01793-790391
Address: Medbourne House, Medbourne Lane
Email: adrian@liddington.org


David Lomax

david-lomax

Responsibilities: Parish Council’s representative on the Village Hall Committee, Footpaths, Village upkeep

Telephone: 01793-790440
Address: 38 Purley Road
Email: david@liddington.org


Clive Bunney

IMG_1432

Responsibilities: Playing Field

Address: Rickfield House, Church Road
Email: clive@liddington.org


Sarah Hill

me

Responsibilities: Webmaster

Telephone: 01793-790104
Address: The Thatched Cottage, Church Road
Email: sarah@liddington.org


Fiona Spillane

IMG_1425

Responsibilities: Community Speedwatch

Telephone: 01793-791552
Address: 18 The Green
Email: fiona@liddington.org


Phil Cripps

Telephone: 01793-790124
Address: Fairview, 22 Purley Road
Email: phil@liddington.org


Ms. Val Curtis

IMG_1416
Parish Clerk

Telephone: 01793-530818
Address: 4 Mallard Close, Swindon, SN3 5JQ
Email: parishclerk@liddington.org


Gary Sumner

IMG_1404
Ward Councillor – Ridgeway

Telephone: 01793 790814
Address: Blenheim, Kite Hill, Wanborough
Email: gary@ridgewayvillages.co.uk
Website: www.ridgewayvillages.co.uk

If residents have any concerns they wish me to take up on their behalf or discuss please contact me and I will arrange to meet you. Please email or call – whichever is easier for you.

Address: Blenheim, Kite Hill, Wanborough, Swindon SN4 0AW.